Final Exams

All Learning Online final exams are proctored exams completed on site.  The schedule below is tentative and will be confirmed one-month prior to finals.

To ensure adequate devices are available, students will be required to sign up in advance for their final exams.

Students taking a blend of online and face to face classes, cannot miss an in-school class to complete a Learning Online final exam.

Semester One:

Saturday, January 22 (1:30 to 4:00) - Holy Rosary School

Sunday, January 23 (1:30 to 4:00) - Holy Rosary School

Monday, January 24 (3:45 to 6:15) - Riffel Catholic High School and Miller Catholic High School

Tuesday, January 25 (3:45 to 6:15) - LeBoldus Catholic High School and O'Neill Catholic High School

Wednesday, January 26 (3:45 to 6:15) - Holy Rosary School

Final Projects Due: Tuesday, January 25 at 3:30 p.m.

 

Semester Two:

Sunday, June 19 (9:30 to 12:00 and 1:30 to 4:00) - Holy Rosary School

Monday, June 20 (3:45 to 6:15) - LeBoldus Catholic High School and O'Neill Catholic High School

Tuesday, June 21 (3:45 to 6:15) - Miller Catholic High School and Riffel Catholic High School

Wednesday, June 22 (3:45 to 6:15) - Holy Rosary School

Thursday, June 23 (3:45 to 6:15) - Holy Rosary School

Final Projects Due: Wednesday, June 22 at 3:30 p.m.